Order “Learn SEO From Kathryn Sias”

Marketing with a Passion

Kathryn Sias Speaks

image kathryn sias

Pay Per Performance SEO

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Client Testimonials

Nov 2013 – Jan 2014
Fixed Price $778
SEO Expert – FIxed Price
Pleased with the progress made with SEO for my site. Went from nowhere to be found on Google to a great placement in a relatively short period of time. Would hire again.

SEO contract for October Marketing RO-LHB client
Ending this contract so we can start a larger new one. Thanks for the great work Kathryn!

SEO Expert Needed
Kat really knows what she’s doing. She has an ace team and is great to speak with and works well and hard.
We look forward to working with her again. Thanks Kat, another great project.

SEO For Start-Up
If you need superior SEO work done, or great authoring of articles to help your rankings. Just hire Kathryn. It’s that simple! I will be hiring her again soon and you should too!

Jul 2013 – Sep 2013
SEO and Google recovery
Hire her! Yes, you need to talk to her before you consider hiring any offshore SEO! Go with a contractor like her who is experienced and knowledgeable.

Aug 2013 – Sep 2013
39 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $602
SEO Content Creation
A true professional and an extremely knowledgeable individual when it comes to SEO. Kathryn always works very hard for her clients and gets excellent results.

Jun 2013 – Sep 2013
SEO Expert – FIxed Price
Contract is ending just to rehire Kathryn for more work! :)

Apr 2013 – Jul 2013
Fixed Price $1,200
SEO For Start-Up
If you want someone who knows SEO, just hire Kathryn. She knows her stuff and has some great ideas. I am re-hiring her right now!

Jun 2013 – Jul 2013
65 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $1,009
Expert SEO consultant needed for 1 site; may lead to more projects
Thanks for the excellent SEO report Kathryn – we’ll work together again soon!

Jun 2013
Fixed Price $333
SEO Analysis
Contractor completed the task as promised. Good follow up. Thanks

Jun 2013
Fixed Price $83
SEO For Start-Up
Kathryn is awesome! If you need SEO work, Stop looking and just hire her! I am re-hiring right now!

May 2013 – Jun 2013
Fixed Price $223
IAB Certified Consultant
Bear witness to the undisputed champion of world class search engine optimization in Kathryn Sias. There isn’t enough space in this review space to describe just how incredible Kathryn is at what she does. Be sure to ask her about web design and development because she has the connections to deliver the best in everything she offers. Actually, disregard all of that. I want her help all to myself haha!

Apr 2013 – Jun 2013
Fixed Price $7,607
Build three beautiful web sites
Kathryn is a Wizard at SEO. Design and Graphics are a specialty for Kathryns. She is a very creative person with excellent taste when it comes to designing a web site, artwork and Graphics. I would recommend to anyone.

May 2013 – Jun 2013
Fixed Price $2,670
SEO EXPERT
May 2013 – Jun 2013
Fixed Price $1,100
SEO For Start-Up
Kathryn is great at what she does. She creates a detailed plan for your site and executes that plan. Kathryn is quick to communicate and knows her craft well. Like any SEO don’t expect miracles, it takes time, but I would rather spend that time with Kathryn and get the job done right! I am renewing my contract with her for sure!

Jan 2013 – Mar 2013
Fixed Price $60
SEO Consultant
Kathryn is obviously very skilled at what she does, but seems to have an overwhelming workload.

Sep 2012 – Dec 2012
854 hours @ $30.00/hr
Earned $25,625
Results Oriented SEO Developer
No feedback given

Oct 2012 – Dec 2012
Fixed Price $386
Social Media Expert
Kathryn did a great job and there’s no doubt that she knows her stuff. The client decided to move the SEO work in-house. We will use her again soon.

Sep 2012 – Dec 2012
377 hours @ $24.44/hr
Earned $9,206
Content Writer
No feedback given

Aug 2012 – Dec 2012
7 hours @ $24.44/hr
Earned $163
SEO/SEM
Great contractor, will definitely work in the future for other project again.

Jun 2012 – Nov 2012
Fixed Price $444
SEO Audit
No feedback given

Oct 2012
Fixed Price $100
SEO SEM and Email Marketing
The job was cancelled due to new ownership. However I personally recommend Kathryn due to the fact that she does a great job! If you think you will save money by going with a company outside of the US you are wrong! Unless your target audience is in India you will be wasting your money! Hire Kathryn because she is exactly what you are looking for!

Apr 2012 – Oct 2012
296 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $6,566
Marketing Project

Oct 2012
Fixed Price $30
AWEBER NEWSLETTER FIX – 2
Contractor and her team are excellent in both skills and experience. Very pleasant to work with. Thank You!!

Jul 2012 – Sep 2012
Fixed Price $40
SEO Consultant
No feedback given

Jun 2012 – Sep 2012
Fixed Price $1,500
SEO Developer
oAssist came at an amazing time for myself, and my company. We were looking for a competent, skilled, and experienced team to help us with our, and our clients SEO needs. Not only did they deliver, they went above and beyond our expectations. They helped us understand the inner-workings of SEO, guided us towards more beneficial terms, and worked with us to ensure our needs were met. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone, and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Great job guys!

Jul 2012 – Sep 2012
83 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $1,558
WP Theme web design
No feedback given

Jun 2012 – Sep 2012
Fixed Price $453
911backtaxhelp.com Tax Company WebSite Design and WordPress Development
Kathryn and her team provided us the information we needed to get our project off the ground. We had been stuck on a number of SEO ideas with out any direction. Kathryn and her team gave us the information and time we needed to move forward. She also was able to come up with a wide array of knowledge related to SEO, showed us which keywords were necessary, and some interesting social media tips. We have been thrilled with her work and would not hesitate to hire her again.

Aug 2012 – Sep 2012
62 hours @ $24.44/hr
Earned $1,332
SEO and SEM consultant for a women’s flat shoe company
No feedback given

Mar 2012 – Aug 2012
88 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $1,955
SEO for many sites
No feedback given

May 2012 – Aug 2012
57 hours @ $24.44/hr
Earned $1,381
Web & UI and Newsletter &Email Template Designer
No feedback given

Jul 2012
11 hours @ $20.22/hr
Earned $202
SEO
No feedback given

May 2012 – Jul 2012
Fixed Price $2,221
project Manager/ internet marketing guru

Nov 2011 – Jul 2012
592 hours @ $27.78/hr
Earned $16,441
SEO web developer

May 2012 – Jul 2012
454 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $10,081
web design and marketing

No feedback given
Jun 2012 – Jul 2012
Fixed Price $889
Article SEO

May 2012 – Jul 2012
Fixed Price $556
SEO Expert for existing website – Increase traffic – Promote a great product
Kathryn,
I am canceling the job so that we can close this out and then we can start again at a later date once we have talked more about what was done and how this will impact the site eventually. Right now, I believe you consider the job finished which means I need to pay you the final milestone payment.

As of now, I have had 36 unique people visit the site in the last month. I am not sure if that is because most people saw the links but weren’t interested or if there were few people who were exposed to the links on google.

I have no doubt that if I were to invest a lot of money we could get more hits but the question is how to do more with less of a budget, ie should I find someone to generate more postings for you to use, etc.

Let’s talk next week to close out and discuss next steps.

Thank you,
Josh

Jan 2011 – Jun 2012
8 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $157
web site content re-write
Awesome Job , Kathryn knew exactly what I wanted and deliverd quality work but ahead of schedule. Highly recommend her and anything I need in the future she will be the person to call!

Apr 2012 – May 2012
Fixed Price Project
Discuss Website Idea
Thanks Kathryn. Your input was very helpful.

Apr 2012 – May 2012
Fixed Price $50
Marketing plan / SEO website idea
Our initial phase of the project is now complete and am very happy with the work delivered. Kathryn is an exceptional team player and has a gifted talent.

Look forward to starting phase 2 of this project!

Thanks so much Kathryn!

Mar 2012 – Apr 2012
26 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $581
Advertising specialist

Feb 2012 – Apr 2012
Fixed Price $3,200
SEO advisor

Apr 2012
26 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $582
Sales Generation www.hiredcentral.com

Feb 2012 – Apr 2012
10 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $200
Finishing up a pre-existing website

Feb 2012 – Mar 2012
Fixed Price $444
Marketing

Nov 2011 – Mar 2012
185 hours @ $17.00/hr
Earned $3,145
Marketing
No feedback given

Nov 2011 – Mar 2012
16 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $302
Advertising specialist
No feedback given

Feb 2012
0 hours @ $27.78/hr
Earned $160
Very High Quality Link building for Apparel Industry (US APPLICANTS PLEASE)

Jan 2012 – Feb 2012
Fixed Price $100
SEO, SEM, SMM, PPC – High Level Expert Needed

Feb 2012
86 hours @ $27.78/hr
Earned $2,385
SEO, SEM, SMM, PPC – High Level Expert Needed

Feb 2012
5 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $104
SEO Marketing for my high end matchmaking site
I’m extremely satisfied with Kathryn’s work. She got really good rankings in google in short period of time. Her communications is excellent, she was always online and ready to answer any of my questions.

Dec 2011 – Jan 2012
90 hours @ $27.78/hr
Earned $2,486
Immediate and ongoing need for an SEO Guru
Amazing Job! Will use again. Thanks Kathryn.

Jun 2011 – Jan 2012
940 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $19,484
Sales Consultant

Dec 2011
0 hours @ $27.78/hr
Earned $167
Real Estate Investing Marketing Expert
Kathryn is excellent at what she does and I recommend her highly!

Jan 2011 – Dec 2011
229 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $3,566
Create Brochure

May 2011 – Oct 2011
Fixed Price $500
Link Builder and Social Marketing Specialist – US Only
We unfortunately had to end our contract with Kathryn as she did not have the time to commit to our project.

Sep 2011
25 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $503
Server Security and System Administration
No feedback given

Sep 2011
12 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $259
DNN Content Manager and Graphic Designer
Kathryn, this project was on a very short fuse. I appreciate your efforts to stay up until 5am trying to create a unique banner for us. I had to use an internal resource to complete the project and get the order to the print shop in time.

Sep 2011
3 hours @ $22.22/hr
Earned $67
WordPress Expert Web Developer
Web design and administration SUPERB! Getting more traffic and conversions already. Wow, thanks! Her team is number one indeed.

Jul 2011 – Sep 2011
Fixed Price $4,002
Social Media Marketing + SEO + Excellent Client Communicator

Jun 2011 – Aug 2011
29 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $583
Writing sales emails for leads

Jun 2011 – Jul 2011
2 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $43
Internet Marketing Expert – SEO, Social Media Work – AMERICA ONLY
The job was completed successfully and Kathryn worked well with us. At this time we are going to end the contract because we are going to postpone the work. We will contact Kathryn again if we need this work completed again.

Jun 2011
1 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $27
Expert Marketer with Creativity

Sep 2010 – Jun 2011
Fixed Price $556
Online Content Writer

Feb 2011 – Apr 2011
Fixed Price $11
Need 15 Unique Articles on How To Get Your Ex Back

Jan 2011 – Apr 2011
Fixed Price $67
Legal Work

Dec 2010 – Apr 2011
2 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $33
2 Business Articles

Feb 2011 – Mar 2011
Fixed Price $22
Gossip Columnist for wedding site

Jan 2011 – Feb 2011
Fixed Price $11
Paralegal & Research Specialist Assistant Needed
Kathryn is one of those rare finds that you pick up at a bargain rate and find to be worth a fortune! I highly recommend her to everyone!

Jan 2010 – Feb 2011
Fixed Price $44
Writing, Marketing, Project Management Guru

Jan 2011
2 hours @ $20.00/hr
Earned $40
Web Content Writer
Even with 100% payment up front Kathryn made changes after product delivery multiple times. I will definitely be working with her in the future.

Jan 2011
Fixed Price $63
Market Research: Keywords, Presence, Pricing
This was a poor fit between contractor and employer. We could not communicate.

Jan 2011
Fixed Price $167
WEb Content Writer

Jan 2011
Fixed Price $14
Market Research

Aug 2009 – Nov 2010
1,251 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $25,177
Marketing Exec

Oct 2010 – Nov 2010
6 hours @ $30.00/hr
Earned $170
Appointment Setter Business to Business
Thank you,
PD

Jun 2010 – Oct 2010
45 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $703
Marketing and SEM
Kathryn did a wonderful job on this project. I am rehiring her as I type this.

I’m happy to be working with someone who takes pride in their work.

Thanks Kathryn

Oct 2010
10 hours @ $30.00/hr
Earned $522
Sales – Marketing to online new businesses or SEO companies
Kathyrn is passionate and her sales personality is addictive! Plus, she makes it all look so easy. She is a great person to have on your team!

Sep 2010 – Oct 2010
5 hours @ $30.00/hr
Earned $135
project manager
Kathy did a great job. She is very kind and responsive to her customers needs. I will be using her again in the future.

May 2010 – Sep 2010
Fixed Price $1,333
Expert Customer Manager
Thank you!

Aug 2010
Fixed Price $40
Publishing Research Assistant with sales knowledge

Jul 2010
5 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $91
sales, marketing
Kathy did an outstanding job and we are starting a new job today.

Apr 2010 – May 2010
6 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $107
Administrative Assistant

Dec 2009 – Apr 2010
20 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $319
Realtor SEO

Sep 2009 – Mar 2010
8 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $151
New online product needs a marketing plan
Kathryn is by far the most experienced writer and business woman that I have had the privilege of working with on oDesk. Her ability to manage teams, meet deadlines, and produce high quality materials is second-to-none. She was able to communicate effectively and often, meet deadlines, and is an overall solid choice for any tasks that she takes on. Highly recommended and respected.

Feb 2010 – Mar 2010
17 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $318
Sales Booker
Thank you Kathryn for all your help.

Let us know if you ever would like to come back and work on our projects.

Thanks again,

Paul

Nov 2008 – Dec 2009
316 hours @ $13.33/hr
Earned $4,523
Project Manager

Nov 2009
10 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $183
Female voice recording
No feedback given

May 2009 – Oct 2009
266 hours @ $16.67/hr
Earned $4,426
Realtor SEO
Thank you Kathryn for the work that you have done for me. It has really helped me out tremendously. I appreciate the fact that I could give you want I wanted, and what my intentions were, and you took it and ran with it with little to no assistance from me. I wanted funny, you gave me funny. Its almost like you were reading my mind. I will definitely be using your services again in the near future and would recommend you highly to anyone thinking about hiring you. Talk to you soon.

Aug 2009
16 hours @ $18.89/hr
Earned $321
Marketing help
great job!!!

Jun 2009
1 hours @ $16.67/hr
Earned $8
Make Appointments for a Buy Local Campaign
Kathryn was a real pleasure to work with. She quickly learned our products and services and was delivering results almost immediately. She always demonstrated a genuine level of enthusiasm, which made our conversations very productive.

She will be the first person we look to call as other assignments become available. I would highly recommend her for any task that needs done, as I know she will approach it with professionalism, enthusiasm and most importantly, deliver above expectations.

May 2009 – Jun 2009
13 hours @ $16.67/hr
Earned $211
Marketing
She is a GREAT RESOURCE!!! I am going to use her again!

Apr 2009
2 hours @ $16.67/hr
Earned $28
Manager & Assistant
Excellent in every way. A true professional who pays close attention to detail and follow through, Kathryn is fun to work with, committed, and truly worthy of a 5-star rating—-would give her more stars if Odesk let me!

Nov 2008 – Dec 2008
201 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $3,125
Researcher

Nov 2008
9 hours @ $15.56/hr
Earned $140
2-3 Virtual Telemarketers (Full/Part Time)
Great work.

Aug 2008 – Nov 2008
154 hours @ $11.11/hr
Earned $1,656
Sales Support and Research Position

Sep 2008
3 hours @ $11.11/hr
Earned $37
Virtual Assistant
Kathryn was exceptional with the work I gave her. Her skills are top-notch and she is very professional in her emails and phone contact. I can’t wait to work with her again.

TESTIMONIALS

What do our Customers saying about us?

  • "With years of working with Kathryn we see there is no one more qualified for our project!" Kenneth Miller
    Kenneth Miller // Classic Building Sales
  • I'm very happy with your services. I have an excellent website built from scratch and I'm 100% happy.
    Paul Simon // General Manager
Paul SimonGeneral Manager
I'm very happy with your services. I have an excellent website built from scratch and I'm 100% happy.
Andrew SmithStrategic Coordinator
Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Fusce dapibus, tellus ac cursus commodo, tortor mauris condimentum. Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus.

Kathryn Sias Bad Reviews?

Style option #3

Everyone gets a bad review here and there, but Kathryn and her team get 99.9% satisfied clients always!

Kathryn Sias

I have worked with Kathryn for years, she's a genius no doubt. Her brain does spin a bit but its because shes so technical and accurate. She wants to make perfectly sure that your project is getting the best in boutique SEO and she does a great job.

Tricia Cooper

You may get a better price but you won't get the job as well done!

Always a pleasure to work with a true expert

TOP